Image

The Challenges and Opportunities
Facing Access to Justice in 2021

March 18, 2021 at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Felicity Conrad Image
Moderated by Felicity Conrad, CEO & Co-Founder of Paladin
Join the Discussion
Clubhouse

Panelists:

Natalie Anne Knowlton

Natalie Anne Knowlton

Miguel Willis

Miguel Willis

Brian Hill

Brian Hill

Dorna Moini

Dorna Moini

Renee Danser

Renee Danser

What We'll be Talking About . . .

The first half of the discussion will touch on recent developments in the courts, direct services, criminal justice, data/research, and deregulation. The second half will focus on the challenges and opportunities of leveraging legaltech for empowering access to justice in the aforementioned segments. Questions from the audience is encouraged.

What Is the American Legal Technology Awards?

Founded in 2020, the mission of the American Legal Technology Awards is to hold up examples of excellence in creative innovation and technology in the legal industry for the purposes of (1) expanding our understanding of what is possible, (2) encouraging a virtuous cycle of improvement, and (3) creating a more just society.

Co-Founders:

Patrick Palace

Patrick Palace

Cat Moon

Cat Moon

Cat Moon

Tom Martin

Press: