Image

Winners Retrospective:
Catching Up with 2021 Award Winners

July 28, 2022 at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
Caitlin MoonImage

Moderated by Tom Martin, Founder and CEO of LawDroid

Register for Event
Eventbrite

Panelists:

Ariadna M Godreau Aubert
Ariadna M Godreau Aubert

Ayuda Legal Puerto Rico

Access to Justice Award Winner

Deno Himonas

Deno Himonas

Utah Supreme Court

Court Award Winner

Josh Blandi

Josh Blandi

Unicourt

Technology Award Winner

Glenn Rawdon

Glenn Rawdon

Legal Services Corporation

Individual Award Winner

What We'll be Talking About . . .

The first half of the discussion will touch on what our winners did last year and what it was like to be recognized by the legal innovation community. The second half will focus on what they've been up to since and what they would like to achieve. Questions from the audience is encouraged.

What Is the American Legal Technology Awards?

Founded in 2020, the mission of the American Legal Technology Awards is to hold up examples of excellence in creative innovation and technology in the legal industry for the purposes of (1) expanding our understanding of what is possible, (2) encouraging a virtuous cycle of improvement, and (3) creating a more just society.

Co-Founders:

Patrick Palace

Patrick Palace

Cat Moon

Cat Moon

Cat Moon

Tom Martin

Press:
Artificial Lawyer
LawSites

Sponsors:

Clio
ARAG
GNGF
Clio